Reviews


tag

Most compatible sneakers, just ordered a backup pair.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Great shoe fits real good And very comfortable would buy again
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Guam


tag

Love these shoes for the gym, help with squats because how sturdy they are
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

much more comfortable than any shoe ive ever bought.Iam a 61 yr old big man.great buy.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Good shoes, so hard to find good brands of shoes in extra wide. These seem to be built very well.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Exactly what my 92 year old grandfather wanted. He's happy with his shoes and may have me order him a 2nd pair.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Guam


tag

Still the "Old Guy" shoes that are bought for comfort. I have been buying them for years and most of them have held up well.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

The shoes came quickly and fit like a glove! I've received several compliments on them the first couple days I've worn them. I'm glad I bought them!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Fantastic shoes. Usually My husband has problem getting the right fit shoes and this one really satisfied him. We already recommended to friends. Arrived on time.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Was not sure if I wanted these because of all the comments about noise when you walk. Wore them all day yesterday when I got them most of this morning. But I have not heard any squeeks so far, Well made shoes.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Liberia


tag

My husband has been wearing this style shoe for several years. He gets good fit, happy feet and comfort for the day with these. They hold up well so they also last a long time. He was happy to recently discover they came in black too.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I always buy the Air Monarch because they fit great from the moment I put them on. I suffer from heel spurs and these sneakers have such good arch support I don't even need orthodics with them. The only problem is they tend to squeak when you walk. not a big deal.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

Best tennis shoes I've ever bought for my husband's 4E wide foot! I don't know what I would do without these Nike Air tennis! They are extremely comfortable and have excellent arch support. He goes through a pair every 2 weeks or so, so I wish they were less expensive, but worth it to know he is wearing a great shoe!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Bought a pair of Air Monarch;s about four years ago. Although it's been tweaked a bit it's basically the same shoe and I applaud Nike for not giving the shoe a makeover just for the sake of change. It's a winner. It is extremely comfortable due to the full length air sole and gives great support for basketball, tennis or just plain walking. BONUS: If you're looking to add to your overall height this shoe will add another inch.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very good, very satisfied!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
EXCELLENT SERVICE. Good quality and fast shipping.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Comfort and price is good.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
All leather and warm for the winter.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
they seem to run a size to small but a awesome shoe last years
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I've been wearing these for 13 years. Good price and typically fast delivery. Thanks.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Exactly what my 92 year old grandfather wanted. He's happy with his shoes and may have me order him a 2nd pair.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I have a wide foot and they fit well. I use it for working out, yard work and errands. I would not run in this shoe but on a stair master or bike no problem.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nice shoe
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very relaxing.
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Everything excelent.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Good product- very pleased!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Good pair of shoes very comfortable
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Nike Air Force one fits perfectly. It came on time for my event. Thanks
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Husband bought wide width as 13. Fit super comfortable with zero requirements to break in shoe. He luvs luvs luvs shoes. Says he has zero back pain. He works in job where he is on feet for long time
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Worn this style for years
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
The shoes fit good and fill great on my feet.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable, also they look nice and are good quality, this is the second pair Iamp;amp;apos;ve owned.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Fits great, but colour of AIA is suppose to be green but is white on shirt
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
delighted with my purchase, have a very happy little boy in his new kit. good quality and arrived quicker than expected. only downfall is the lettering on the back is lifting from the material slightly and I can see it peeling with washing but otherwise have no complaints. next time I wont get the lettering.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
I bought the same shirt of the seller a month ago however this time the shirt is not as good quality on the sleeves and the badge is also a little different and sizing is different. Still a decent shirt though
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
wrong size
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Jersey is good quality and true to size. Only issue is it had a strong bad smelling odor when received. Had to be washed twice and air dry outside to remove odor
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Sweden